ACCA: 13th Territory Inspection Department | ACCA: 13-ku Kansatsu-ka

ACCA is a large corporation that has many agencies that controls all 13 states in the empire of Dowa. Jean Otis is the ACCA second-in-command inspection agency who leads 10 personnel placed in each of the 13 states. ACCA activities across the kingdom are all tracked and kept in each state’s ACCA office and then fed to the central office. The agency central office is located in the capital city. Jean frequently travels from capital to other districts to audit on the staff and situation there.

Quick Search: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *